April iPhone Picture Project

Posted on Updated on

I heart my iPhone! I use it for just about everything -  (ironically) with the exception of making phone calls (because I hardly ever phone people).

So when @aforgrave tweeted this to me and 4 others,

I’m thinking of an April iPhone-Pic-a-Day theme. Who’s in?

he got my attention. I’ve been learning to use whatever camera I have better. I have to say that some apps have made my picture-taking hobby really fun. Read Andy’s post here and join the fun!

We’re using the hashtag #iPPP and tagging pics as #iPPPDayXX. I’m also thinking of suggesting to my multimedia class to take daily pictures on their smartphones and share. I’ll see how that goes as the boys who are in this class are really into making movies right now.

Perhaps I can get @berkshirecat or @teaching_music on this project!

Here’s one of my iPhone pics I took today!

Caught my eye2
#iPPPDay02

~Yoon

Leave a Reply

